Hertford Town Council

Hertford Town Council 1985 pictured in the Robing Room at Hertford Castle. Back row LtoR: George Avey (?) Sword Bearer; Cllr Robert Perry; Cllr Sean(?); Cllr Mrs Judith Sparks; Cllr Glenn Sexton; Allen Cobb Honor Bearer; Cllr Martin Weale; Cllr Miss Jacqueline Gudgin; Cllr Henry Sargent; William Reason Sergeant at Mace. Front row l to r; Cllr Past Mayor, W.Les Foster; Cllr Past Mayor Peter Ruffles; Mrs Ann Kirby, Town Clerk; The Worshipful the Mayor, William Hunter; The Deputy Mayor, Cllr Rosemary Swallow; Cllr Past Mayor, Roger Martin; Cllr Past Mayor Mrs Jill Geall.


Product total
Options total
Grand total
SKU: HETFM2021.4.4 Categories: ,

We Need Your Support

Donate Now

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

// closing page wrapper div (header.php)