Hertford Town Council

Hertford Town Council 1989. Back row left to right: Sword bearer George Avey, Cllr David Finney, Cllr David Slaughter, Cllr John Cook, Honor bearer Allen Cobb, Cllr Rosemary Swallow, ?, Cllr Bridget Fox, Cllr Derek Stracey, Sergeant at Mace ?. Front row left to right: Cllr Peter Ruffles, Cllr Henry Sargent, Town Clerk Ann Kirby, Mayor of Hertford Judith Sparks, Deputy Mayor Jacquie Gudgin, Cllr William Hunter, Cllr Glenn Sexton. Judith Sparks was Mayor of Hertford 1988-1989.


Product total
Options total
Grand total
SKU: HETFM2021.4.14 Categories: ,

We Need Your Support

Donate Now

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

// closing page wrapper div (header.php)